loading...

News

Live video stream of Verdi Requiem from Cape Town

Nov 2018
Perry leads the Cape Town Philharmonic in. a gala performance of Verdi’s Requiem in collaboration with the Cape Town Opera. It will be live streamed at 8pm Cape Town time on November 22 (2am Hong Kong/6pm London/1pm EST.)

Perry named Artistic Partner of the Orquesta Sinfónica del Principado de Asturias

Jun 2017
Perry has been named Artistic Partner (Coloboador Artístico) of the Orquesta Sinfónica del Principado de Asturias (OSPA) for the 2017-2018 season. In addition to leading a subscription week, he will direct performances of Dvorak's Stabat Mater during Holy Week, with other projects to be announced.
Read More...

Performance Schedule

Yale Opera - Eugene Onegin

15 Feb 2019
8:00PM
Tchaikovsky Eugene Onegin

Yale Opera - Eugene Onegin

16 Feb 2019
8:00PM
Tchaikovsky Eugene Onegin

Yale Opera - Eugene Onegin

17 Feb 2019
2:30PM
Tchaikovsky Eugene Onegin
View All...